TBR

My June TBR

It is June and the fact that we’re going to be halfway through the year at the end of the month is absolutely astounding to me! My June plans are big and my TBR matches that vibe! As I mentioned in my Amazing Readathon TBR post, I am participating in The Amazing Readathon from Bri @FourPawsandaBook. Apart from that, I will be doing a lot of reading for SPFBOX and my usual mix of buddy reads and ARCs. I’ll also be hoping to pick up a few more things on a whim and can confirm I’ve already gone off my pre-planned route!

ARCs/Review Copies:

A MISFORTUNE OF LAKE MONSTERS by Nicole M. Wolverton (gifted eARC from CamCat Books; 7/2/2024)

A NOVEL LOVE STORY by Ashley Poston (gifted eARC from Berkley Pub, 6/25/2024)

FOUL DAYS by Genoveva Diovan (gifted ARC from Tor Books, 6/25/2024)

STORM WARNING by David Bell (gifted eARC from Berkley Pub, 6/25/2024)

THE NIGHT ENDS WITH FIRE by K.X. Song (gifted eARC from Berkley Pub, 6/25/2024)

Buddy Reads / Readalongs:

BRIDESHEAD REVISITED by Evelyn Waugh – #ClassicsBuddyRead

EVOCATION by S.T. Gibson – Not Your Mom’s Boozy Book Club

WINTER’S HEART by Robert Jordan – #WheelOfTimeAlong

Series Continuation

WINTERKEEP by Kristin Cashore

See any on my list that you’ve read or want to? What are you most looking forward to in June? I’d love to hear!⁠