Book Review

THE SATURDAY NIGHT GHOST CLUB by Craig Davidson

Rating: 4 / 5 THE SATURDAY NIGHT GHOST CLUB by Craig Davidson was the August book pick for the Grim Readers Book Club. It was billed as being in the vein of Stranger Things and Stand by Me which made me excited to pick it up. THE SATURDAY NIGHT GHOST CLUB tells the story of… Continue reading THE SATURDAY NIGHT GHOST CLUB by Craig Davidson